

South London Nepalese (Gurkha) Association Executive Members 2/2017 - 2020



Mr Ser Pun Chairman



Mr Khum Kanwar Senior vice Chairman



Mr Jumkaji Gurung Vice Chairman



Mrs Mina Gurung Vice Chairman



Mr Dipak Hamal General Secretary



Mr Susil Kanwar Ast. Secretary



Mrs Sushila Gurung Ast. Secretary



Mr Raj Thapa Treasurer



Mr Tej Ghale Vice Treasurer



Mr Prem Tamang Webmaster



Mr Masuk Thapa Photographer



Mr Hasta Gurung Music IC



Mr Kiran Subba Entertainment



Mr Uttam Gurung Entertainment



Mr Bishnu Gharti Executive Member



Mr Deependra Lama Sports coordinator



Mr Sanjeep Gurung Sports IC



Mrs Nirmala Thapa Executive Member



Mrs Lalita Gurung Executive Member

No image

Mrs Sabitri Thapa Executive Member

No image

Mrs Chandra Gurung Executive Member

22	Mrs. Dinumaya Thapa	Executive Member	
23	Mrs. Sita Gurung	Executive Member	Rose hill
24	Mrs. Hema Thapa	Executive Member	Wallington
25	Mrs. Bhimsara Gurung	Executive Member	Croydon
26	Mrs. Bishnu Gurung	Executive Member	Morden
27	Mrs. Ramlaxmi Gurung	Executive Member	Haig homes
28	Mr Biju Shrestha	Executive Member	Haig homes
29	Mr Hem Shrestha	Executive Member	Morden
30	Mr Sher Gurung	Executive Member	Haig homes
31	Mr Narayan Gurung	Executive Member	Haig homes
32	Mr Om Thapa	Executive Member	Wallington
33	Mr Gopal Ghimire	Executive Member	Bishop Road
34	Miss Bichya Gurung	Executive Member	Haig homes
35	Miss Diya Gurung	Executive Member	Haig homes
36	Miss Samanta Thapa	Executive Member	Haig homes
37	Mr Adeep Rana	Executive Member	Morden
38	Ms Subhadra Rai	Executive Member	Haig homes

Advisors 2017 - 2020

S/NO	NAME	POST	RESIDENT
1	Mr Bhim Gurung	Adviser	
2	Mr Lok Gurung	Adviser	
3	Mr Nur Thapa	Adviser	
4	Mr Rag Purja	Adviser	
5	Mr Narayan Gurung (1)	Adviser	
6	Mr Chandra Gurung	Adviser	
7	Mr Prem Shrees	Adviser	
8	Mr Prem Bahadur Gurung	Adviser	
9	Mrs Sita Shrestha	Adviser	
10	Mr Deb Bahadur Gurung	Adviser	
11	Mr Bhuwani Pandekh	Adviser	
12	Mr Ran Bahadur Thapa	Adviser	
13	Mr Krishna Gurung	Advisor	

Executive Community Members 2014 - 2017



Mr. Nur Thapa Chairman



Mrs. Sita Shrestha Vice-Chairman



Mr. Khum Bdr Kanwar General Secretary



Mr. Bhanu Regami Asst. Secretary



Mr. Prem Shrees Treasurer



Mr. Tej Ghale Asst. Treasurer



Mr. Uttam Gurung
Music IC



Mr. Sanoj Thapa Asst. Music IC



Mr. Prem Pakhrin Web Administrator



Mr. Karna Bdr Gurung Food IC



Mr. Barman Rokka Asst. Food IC



Mr. Deependra Lama
Sports IC



Mr. Sanjiv Gurung
Sports 2IC



Mr. Bikram Ale Executive Member



Mr. Riten Gurung

Executive Member



Mrs. Reshma Shrestha Executive Member



Mrs. Bhuwani Thapa Executive Member



Mrs. Meena Gurung

Executive Member

No image

Mrs. Dhansari Gurung
Executive Member



Mrs. Bishnu Gurung
Executive Member



Mrs. Pampha Gurung
Executive Member



Mrs. Uma Gurung Executive Member



Mr. OM Bdr Thapa Executive Member

dvisory Members of the South London Nepalese (Gurkha) Association.



Mr. Deb Gurung
Advisory
Member



Mr. Lok Bdr Gurung Founder/Advisory Member



Mr. Niraj Gurung Founder/Advisory Member



Mr. Indraman
Gurung
Advisory Member



Mr. Rag Purja Former Chairman



Mr. Narayan Gurung Former vice-Chairman



Mr.Ran Thapa
Former vice-Chairman PR



Mr. Ser Pun Former Treasurer



Mr. Prem Gurung
Advisory
Member



Mr. Chandra Gurung
Advisory Member



Mr. Bhim Gurung Advisory Member



Mrs. Kabita Gurung Advisory Member

Executive Committee Members 2012 - 2014



Mr. Rag Prasad Purja Chairman



Mr. Narayan Gurung
Vice-Chairman



Mr. Ran Bdr Thapa Vice-Chairman/PR



Mr. Khumbdr Kanwar General Secretary



Mrs. Sita Gurung Secretary



Mr. Ser Bdr Pun Treasurer



Mr. Bal Gurung Vice-Treasurer



Mr. Uttam Gurung
Music/Entertainment



Mr. Kiran Kmr Subba Vice-Entertainment



Mr. Khem Gurung Food IC



Executive Member



Mr. Dorna Rai Executive Member



Mr. Om Thapa Executive Member



Mr. Thaman Shrestha

Drink IC



Mr. Gam Bdr Gurung
Executive Member



Mr. Surya Bdr Gurung

Executive Member



Mr. Bishnu Suryabansi Sports IC



Mr. Ganesh Gurung
Executive Member



Mr. Sanjiv Gurung Executive Member

adies Executive Members



Mrs. Sarita Thapa



Mrs. Ram Laxmi Gurung



Mrs. Narbada Gurung



Mrs Sushila Gurung



Mrs. Meena Gurung



Mrs. Sita Shrestha



Mr. Prem Tamang
Web Master

Advisory Members of the South London Nepalese (Gurkha) Association.



Cllr. Gam Bdr Gurung Former Chairman SLNGA/Founder/Advisory Member



Mr. Padam Bdr Gurung Advisory Member



Mr. Lok Bdr Gurung Founder/Advisory Member



Mr. Niraj Gurung Founder/Advisory Member



Mr. Indraman Gurung Advisory Member

South London Nepalese Youth Association (SLNYA)



Mr. Nusajan Thapa Chairman



Mr. Jogesh Gurung Vice-Chairman



Mr. Sanoj Thapa Secretary



Mrs. Pushpa Shah Pun Treasurer



Mr. Roshan Thapa Executive Member



Mr. Nikesh Gurung Executive Member



Mr. Riten Gurung

Executive Member



Mr. Sushil Kanwar Executive Member



Miss. Prabina Pun Executive Member



Miss. Rashmi Purja Executive Member

No image

Miss. Shanti Gurung
Executive Member

Executive Committee Members 2010 - 2012



dies Executive Member Ladies Executive Member Mrs. Sushila Gurung Mrs. Narbada Gurung

Mrs. Ramlaxmi Gurung

Advisory Members of the SLNGA

Cllr. Gam bahadur Gurung	Former Chairman (SLNGA), Founder/Advisory member
Mr. Lok Bahadur Gurung	Co-ordinator/Founder Advisory member
Mr. Niraj Gurung	Founder Advisory member
Mr. Indraman Gurung	Advisory member
Mr. padam Bahadur Gurung	Advisory member

Members of the SLNYA

Mr. Nusajan Thapa	Chairman	
Mr. Jogesh Gurung	Vice-Chairman	
Mr. Sanoj Thapa	Secretary	
Mrs. Pushpa Shah Pun	Treasurer	
Mr. Roshan Thapa	Executive Member	
Mr. Nikesh Gurung	Executive Member	
Mr. Riten Gurung	Executive Member	
Mr. Sushil Kanwar	Executive Member	
Miss. Prabina Pun	Executive Member	
Miss. Rashmi Purja	Executive Member	
Miss.Shanti Gurung	Executive Member	

Our community was formed on February 2008 by Cllr. Gam Gurung and his fellow members. Since then, our community has been serving all the Nepalese living in south London.



Chairman Mr. Gam Bdr Gurung



Vice-Chairman Mr. Rag Prasad Pun



Secretary Mr. Balkumar Gurung



Vice-Secretary Mr. Khum Bdr Kanwar



Treasurer Mr. Indra Man Gurung



Vice-Treasurer Mr. Narayan Gurung



Entertainment Mr. Khagendra Limbu



Co-Ordinator Mr. Lok Bdr Gurung



Sport Co-Ordinator Mr. Ram Bdr Gurung



Executive Member Mr. Manoj Pokhrel



Executive Member Mr. Chunak Gurung